You can find us in West Hampsted, on West End Lane, London.

  • By tube, turn right out of the West Hampstead station
  • 172 West End Lane
  • London
  • NW6 1SD
  • Tel: (020) 7794-0800
  • Contact us via email
  • WE ARE OPEN EVERY DAY OF THE YEAR EXCEPT: Christmas Day, Boxing Day, and New Year's Eve & Day!
  • Christmas hours:
  • Friday 23 December 10 am - 10 pm (late night)
  • Saturday 24 December 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sunday 25 December Closed
  • Monday 26 December Closed
  • Tuesday 27 December 10 am - 8 pm (late night)
  • Wednesday 28 December 10 am - 6 pm
  • Thursday 29 December 10 am - 6 pm
  • Friday 30 December 10 am - 10 pm (late night)
  • Saturday 31 December 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday 1 January Closed
  • Monday 2 January 10 am - 6 pm
  • Normal Opening Hours
  • Mondays 10 AM to 6 PM
  • Tuesdays 10 AM to 8 PM - LATE NIGHT
  • Wednesdays 10 AM to 6 PM
  • Thurdays 10 AM to 6 PM
  • Fridays 10 AM to 10 PM - LATE NIGHT!!
  • Saturdays 10 AM to 6 PM
  • Sundays 10 AM to 6 PM

View Larger Map

How to get to Art 4 Fun

The overground train stops just a two minute walk from the shop, turn left out of the station.

If you'd prefer to reach us by bus you can do so with either the C11, 328, 139